new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i don't have much to say really i guess...hmmm...i haven't updated for two days, but then again, not much has gone on really....lets see..yesterday sarah and i went to go pick up a hard drive and monitor and NIC card for my old computer because i'm selling it to her (well, she has it now) after that we spent the time at my house trying to figure out how to get everything working..i called my friend ryan to see if he could help since he knows so much about computers..and he did help..it was nice, because now i can do some more things on my own..like load an operating system...

so today came and went, sarah came over after work and i installed her operating system and some office stuff and started playing the sims..which i haven't done for awhile..i bought an expansion pack yesterday...the house party one..it's kind of cool, but i have to play around with it a bit more i think..so yeah..anyway...nothing much else