new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so i downloaded something i know i really shouldn't have, and should have waited for the 3 months, but i'll buy the album anyway..hehe, but i know a few people will be pissed at me if i am playing it for them

i should in all honestly be in bed right now because i plan on getting up a bit earlier tomorrow and bringing my car in to fix an oil leak...i have to drop my car off and call up my boss to have him pick me up, it will be a weird uncomfortable 5 minute ride i'm sure

oh! i got most of my wednesday night class homework completed, i only have about 30 minutes left of work on it and then i'm done! which makes me pretty happy, because i usually am trying to quickly finish it up and it ends up looking extremely half assed, but this time it won't..i actually put a little bit of more thought into it..

i have to be up in 7 hours or less, so i can't stay up and type all night..blah!