new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so yeah, still no folder, oh well, i guess it's a big loss, but it's just going to the back of my mind for now..just like about everything else right now

so yeah, the show is tomorrow! hooray! i got ready for it a little bit tonight..made my cd to play for my songs (it's like the background band or whatever, but not really at the same time) so if any of you people who read my diary and would love to come to a happening show, just email me and i'll give you directions and whatnot..i'm not going to have smoking inside this time for a few reasons 1) my sister ronette will be there and she's pregnant 2) it stinks inside for days and days, and i'm trying to freshen up the place 3) the people in the bands don't care for smoking and they have to sleep here and sleeping in a really smokey place sucks..bring liquor, bring a friend, suggested donations of like 2 or 3 bucks, if not, at least buy a cd from one of the great bands (not me though, i don't have an album or ep out)..so yeah, just email me and i'll give you directions and an address..oh it starts between 7 and 8 and will go until 11 or so..feel free to stay and chitchat, i don't have to work the next day

i was just thinking about my old cat annie right now..i miss that cat..and i still remember the day she died..and how much i cried...and how someone gave me this yellow piece of paper with something written on it, and i was told that i couldn't read it until i graduated high school...so i had about 4 years of that..and i didn't read it, but i figured it was something stupid like a note he left for his parents..and it was..but the intent was to keep me a bit more occupied on something else other than my cat's mishap (as well as sexual confusion)

i hear an ambulance getting really close right now..i think i might go check it out