new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

first she said she didn't like my organization skills..she didn't like the way i organized things..she said "how am i suppose to find anything!" even though i find it much easier to file and find, she just has to get used to it, and she can file her own shit if she needs to

then laura came over to my desk and she said that melinda sings..and i said that i do too....that lady said "you sing?!?" in this voice...like it was shocking, and that all of my songs must be goofy and that i must sing off key and out of tune...she say nirvana back in 92, but she definitely was not the grunge type....

that was a bit too much for me at work when someone underestimates me like that...i don't think i'm a great singer, and i'm definitely not a great performer (i need to work on that, i used to be in high school)

i'm tipsy tonight, it feels nice, i almost feel like passing out already..i spoke to shawn on the phone..he said war is good and people that make fun of politics are ignorant...even though i feel that making fun of politics shows that you know enough to make fun of it, and can disagree with it in a friendly way...it was a rather boring conversation, but remember, i am tipsy, a little drunk, or whatever

kevin's in the tub, and i want to join..i think i'll just try to take a pee and make sure he isn't watching me