new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

what a long ass week...i'm happy to say that the kbbs is back up and running..i really missed those people..i didn't know what to say the first day it was up though..i was kind of lost for words..but now i'm not

so i made two songs on kevin's computer..very unfinished songs...but very basic...i'm enjoying making very basic songs with simple beats and easy to follow tunes...i get words in my head for these songs..i want someone desperately to do some of the songs with me..but it just can't be anybody..they have to like some of the same artists as me, especially the ones i like a lot...and are willing to do stuff...

there's a festival right by my house tomorrow..so i can't go home until sunday..my sister called and said that i should go down there for a cousin's thingy..but i don't really want to..i want a nice relaxing weekend..and sunday is my grandma's bday party..so yeah, i don't really know what i should do..should i go to my sisters..and then go to my grandparents the next day, come back up exhausted from family events and end up working a full long week just to be exhausted again the following week to go back home to a wedding of someone i really don't know that way, and to stay up late and just to drive back up again that sunday? then the following weekend is pride..then the following weekend is the 4th..so yeah, i don't want to do anything this weekend..cause after this weekend, i'll be busy for the next four..so why can't i just take a break from it all i guess is my question

less than a month until i go to canada, and i still need to acquire a one person tent! i think it's target time or something....ugh, it's too early for bed, but kevin's in bed already..bah!