new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i spent my day watching the brady bunch movie, and the sequal..then i went over to nate's place..he finished up a buffy episode and then we ventured down como to see if we could find any stores...walked for about an hour and then decided to play frisbee for an hour...we saw this car that was pretty messed up..the front end was all pushed in

after that we watched 7 episodes of buffy..starting from the beginning..i think it grew on me pretty quick..i'm watching buffy right now even..hehe..i want to get first season out of the way and start second season...then we went over to tim's place and just hung out there until 3..i was going to spend the night..then i figured the festivities were over around my place, so i could go home...

i keep on putting off hanging out with ryan..i gotta go see his new place and whatnot..perhaps later on today

i got my contacts yesterday..i'm wearing them right now...it's really nice not wearing my glasses..it's very confortable..but i don't remember how long these lasts exactly..if they are one week or one month...so we'll see how they work out