new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i've seen this ice cream truck drive through my place...it's kind of creepy...the music playing and such..it's just the sound...the pitch slowly rises as it comes closer, and then the pitch goes down, and sounds really creepy like the truck is melting

i'm so happy it's the weekend...it wasn't the greatest week...and next week is my last full week for a little while...i talked to one of my sisters on the phone and she told me that her husband and her got into an arguement and he threw her across the room and started chocking here...she was going to call me up and tell me to pick her up..instead they called his mom..and his mom ripped him a new one...he blamed it on torettes...sorry, but you don't become violent with torettes...what a frickin idiot

i'm going to a wedding reception this afternoon...i don't know how long i'll actually stay or anything...but i don't plan on staying long...

i'm watching 'the munsters' right now...i love lily munster..she is definitely my favorite munster