new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so i went home this weekend...and saw my family..my whole family...it was quite interesting...i don't see all of my sisters, my mom, and dad all at the same time...and i've been seeing my dad more this year than the past 3 years i think....before i saw him once or twice...i got my birthday card from him...he tried to send it several times but it never got to me..i opened it up and it was like a short story..i didn't really read what the card said, but more on what he wrote...he wrote a lot in there...about how he wasn't there for my childhood and preteens...and basically my whole life...it was interesting..and kind of depressing...yes i feel bad for not doing more things with my dad...he must have put a lot of thought into all of this...i should read it again..i only read it once...but i really should read it more, and put more into it...interpret what he says in there...it sure is a lot

i hung out with sarah for awhile..we watched some buffy than i had to go..i went over there the next day and we looked at really funny things...things we could buy...but why would we want to i guess..after that i went out alisha and sam's..it was really nice to see them again...i saw their baby, which has grown up a lot..it was surprising..he kept on staring at me and smiling...sam's idea of how he wants to make music was really cool..i was super interested...it consisted of a beat box/drum machine and an organ..i really liked that idea..and i'd love to help and create music like that..it would be a lot of fun

i had strange dreams about moving in with kevin...i accidentally moved into a studio with weird floors..then i moved into a one bedroom that kevin couldn't move in yet, so sarah moved in for a few weeks or something..the floors still looked old and weird...not quite sure what that meant...i'm excited about moving in with kevin though..it should be a lot of fun..i've been actually wanting to move for a while