new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i went to pride this weekend..lets see...i went with nate on saturday...we walked around...i saw a few people i didn't want to talk to..nate saw his friend angela, the only person he wanted to run into...i really didn't see anybody i knew that well...it started to pour outside...nate and i stayed under a tent, shivering, for about a half an hour..and then walked back..my night was uneventful...

today i went down to the parade..it took nearly 2 hours..it was alright..it was the first year i actually watched the parade instead of being in it..i saw the frat and ignored them of course..since i got a threat saying they are going to get a collection agency on my ass if i didn't pay them their $116..even though they sent me a letter about it over two weeks after they decided they were going to do this..it's silly..but whatever, i guess i don't care..i can really get them out of my hair for sure then..i didn't see jeff...i wanted to, but then again, i didn't...he's one of those people that causes something really weird in my body just by his site...i thought i saw him a few times..but i wasn't sure..i don't understand why he still affects me the way he does...i think it really bothers me that i was helpless in the relationship..i couldn't help him at all..i couldn't fix his drug problem..and then the drugs became better than me...just a normal fucked up situation