new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i'm SO getting kicked off the t.v. to play video games so kevin can watch the most horrible show law and order

this show bothers me to no end....the same two people at the beginning yelling at people and accusing every single person, and then the courtroom where they say the exact same things...yes i know, most shows are all the same like that, but this one is the worse

there is this girl at work that annoys the piss out of me..she sits there and argues with me about everything...she argued with me today about how i said "no"...and how i don't know how i say things i guess...even though i'm the one saying it, and expressing it, so i guess i don't know how i'm directing things and expressing things..i just shut up and ended the arguement because it was just stupid..and she has to have these stupid arguements with me all of the time..she even said today "i'm all knowing"