new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so i'm a little pissed off right now..so yeah, i have borrowed quite a bit from my mom in the past, and i haven't paid a lot of it back to her, but what does she expect of a college student who got ripped off by another college who wants them to pay off a 5000 bill in one year..

so i got an email from her today stating that she will not be lending me or anyone any more money, for anything at all...which is understandable, but whatever, she knows i have car problems all of the time, and it's difficult for me to keep up on that with that stupid school bill...

i think the whole thing that gets me the most is that she sends me this email to let me know this, but i have to find out from my sister that my grandpa was in the hospital because he can't walk, and that they wouldn't let him go home, that he had to go to a nursing home OVER A WEEK AFTER IT HAPPENED!

i guess i don't understand why she couldn't have called me about that, or emailed me about it or something..it just pisses me off..what nerve

i love my mom dearly, don't get me wrong, but i know a particular son that isn't going to go out of his way to go see his mother when she's come up here 2-3 times since he's moved up here over 3 years ago!

yeah, i'm a bit bitter tonight, i think kevin's crabbiness is rubbing off on me