new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i like it when kevin misses me, i talked to him on the phone for a bit today because he stayed at home and didn't go to work....he asked "are you coming home after work today?" i think he was bored or something, being there all day by himself, and i don't think he's used to that anymore

i only have a little bit of class left i think, we are going to over a few more things, and then we are done, which is nice...but i think i'm going to start working on some homework tomorrow night so i can have a nice weekend off...well, work on homework then as well, bt try to get most of it done before the weekend...

i met kim today and gave her a tape of the VMA's because she doesn't have cable, so i thought i would be nice and tape it and give it to her (and meet a fellow diarylander)

i talked to my sister rene today for a little while about my mom and why she just suddenly acted up....we came up with that it has to do with my grandparents..my mom mentioned in the email that my grandparents can't afford assisted living, but probably do need it, so i'm sure she is going to be paying for that so therefore cannot give any money to her kids for anything, because my grandparents need it most, plus she needs to move out of owatonna..but i have a plan...since i'm getting a good school check very soon (the payment was made today) so i'll be paying her back real soon, but not the full amount..just about 100 bucks a month until i get this other school loan paid off

next weekend i get my car tuned up! i'm so excited for that...i should make a few mix cds for my sisters...i didn't make julie or cheri a mix cd, but i'll be making some this weekend hopefully so i'm more fair

it's almost time for a new nephew...this should be interesting!