new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

weird, i was just sitting there playing video games and all of a sudden i got hit really hard with these thoughts, remembering something about some eye and witches, and a girl with "mousey brown hair and glasses" and how she was doing these things and stuff, and then i remembered that in the third book or something, she went inside her brothers body to fight something that was attacking something in his cells that starts with an "m"...and i haven't thought of this for YEARS and YEARS...my mind hasn't thought of these books for such a long time, it was really weird to think about it really...so i couldn't figure out the name of them or anything..so i asked someone, and they answered with "a wrinkle in time"..and oh my god, the memories that i had of that book was just amazing..i think i'm going to go out and buy them all tomorrow...it's a cheap box set, and i'm sure they are easy quick reads, but my god, it was just really weird and threw me off guard

so i'm going to visit my sisters this weekend to get my car fixed and to hang out with my sisters...kevin was going to possibly go with, but now his good friend patrick is coming into town..i was just a little disappointed, but i kind of thought in the beginning that he wasn't going to come when i invited him and he said "we'll see"

i wish that my life was a little less busy right now...i really don't have too much time for much anymore..and when i do, i waste it on too many things...like sleep :) even though i don't consider that wasting time