new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so i worked my ass off at work this week..like all week and got a lot done, and had a lot to do..there weren't many idle times

so the director says to me "i haven't seen your desk for 1 minute today!" jokingly....that really pissed me off..because i know what she really meant was "you aren't doing your work are you?"...and it just flew me off the handle, because i was working really hard, and i get this? a slap in the face, saying that i'm not doing my job....i might be taking it the wrong way, but i really highly doubt it...this really ruined my day..i was going to talk to the person directly under him before i left, but he was busy talking to her..then i thought about calling him up on my way home and tell him that i needed someone to help me because it's just silly how much shit is put on my desk and how much more is still asked of me...i know if something is said to me about me "not being at my desk enough" or something, i'm out of there, i am not about to tolerate that at this point