new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i just found out about 15 minutes ago that my grandpa on my dad's side died...this is the first one on either side...i guess it happened last night, no indication how and where, or anything...my mom called me up and told me...and my dad called her...so i don't really know anything about it, because he didn't know....i'm sad, i don't really know how to feel right now...i might have to put it in the back of my head and save it for tomorrow....so yeah, i really don't know how to feel right now..i'm watching buffy season 5, which is just keeping my mind occupied...ok..so my grandpa has died...and i have nothing to say except that he is possibly the first closest person to me who has died..and he wasn't even that close to me...we haven't had contact for quite some time now....i can just imagine the funeral..and all of my dad's family...saying how much anger they have toward us kids because we don't visit him enough, we don't call enough, ect...ect...