new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so i got a call from one of my sisters about 30 minutes ago to tell me that my grandma on my moms side is in the hospital...she was having some nose bleed problems i guess..and my grandma was saying how she just wants to go to a nursing home...have assisted living of sorts...it does sound as if she ok now, but still in the hospital....and as much as i hate the idea of them going to a nursing home, but they can barely take care of one another...they just can't do it...but this would probably be best for them...

i've been downloading season 3 of angel so that i can catch up on what is going on in season 5...i have the first 3 downloaded and watched...even with cable it still can take a long ass time to complete one episode...i'm burning them onto a cd so that sarah can watch them as well...because i figure i will have to wait until at least march until season 3 might come out on dvd...and by then season 5 would be close to done..and i still wouldn't have understood what happened in season 3 and 4...but there are already a few things that make sense after watching those three episodes.hmmm...i'm sleepy