new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i added a few songs to my website...my tooth has been hurting so much on and off...grrr

i got bitched at for the last 20 minutes at work today..it was not fun...actually from 1:00 on it wasn't fun...i discovered that i am taking on even more work than i'm going to have...and it's being taken away from someone who cannot do her work...it's silly...she's so slow....i also got yelled at for the last 20 minutes because of something that i was instructed to do.....the bitch director decided to take it all out on me even though i kept on saying "i was instructed to check the quantities and blah blah blah...." and she still got pissed at me...i think my favorite part was when i explained something to her, and she passed this paper to me and said "can you do research on this item" and i immediate passed it back to her explaining it again, and i believe that was the third time i explained it..then she walked away and i kept on saying "well, she doesn't have to be rude and be a bitch to get her point across"...i just don't think anyone should talk to their employees like that..especially to me, because i like to think i have acquired a bit more of a stronger backbone and have the ability to talk back, or cause trouble...and that's exactly what i will attempt to do if i am talked to like that for much longer