new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i like berry cereals that make my milk turn pink, but i think that the milk is making my throat hurt worse

i haven't had a serious cold in quite awhile, but suddenly, this morning around 5:45 i woke up with a really sore throat and an extremely runny nose..and i think the runny nose is what is getting to me the most..i hate having a runny nose..especially like this

i've been watching angel season 4 most of the evening..and i think i'm going to go to bed after this episode..i'm totally wiped out...i'm happy to hear that cordy will come back mid-season, and that willow will probably guest star in the show for a few episodes...this makes me happy..buffy will probably not..which is too bad..because i'm curious to as what she's been up to..well, the story of what she has been up to anyway...

kevin's trying to fix the humidifier again...definitely no more cigarettes for tonight...plenty of water..and i've taken pills and whatnot...we'll see how far this takes me..