new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

yikes, two/three days of not being here...i'm in class right now..it's been a rather dull week..i've been sticking around in class catching up on homework..getting things done..but i still have so much more to do

so the dentist appt. went alright..but i put it off way too long..it was really stupid of me to do that...cause now i have to pay more and a bunch of shit..so yeah, a few fillings..BUT i do have to have a root canal...the dentist said it shouldn't be too bad because it's not infected...but i have to wait until december..and take two hours at the dentist...1.5hours for the root canal, and another 30 minutes for filling a filling that fell off a week ago

i can't wait for the weekend..i'm going to go see belle and sebastian tomorrow with sarah and nate..and then off to a party

i still have to dye my hair tonight and shave some of my facial hair off....and find a few other things for my "dirty man" costume