new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

got my car fixed once again today..the right axil replaced, and the boot on the left side...it was just under 700 bucks, BUT i printed off this page and got 20% off, so it was just above 600 bucks..they also gave me a list of other things that need to be taken care of (fluid flushes, replace belts, muffler pipe, left or right brake light..ect) but it seems that if i got all of that stuff fixed, it would be about the same amount of money, but since i can wait on that, i have no problems...for the next few days that is

big problem is that i gave kevin my rent check, and now he can't cash it until at least next week wednesday, and even then i'll still be a bit broke, but enough to cover..time to change my taxes (thank god i get my school loan in 2-3 months)