new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

thanksgiving went..well, like thanksgiving usually goes..but with about 3 times the people..it was hosted at my grandpa's place...it was a difficult thanksgiving without my grandma, but she was there with us all

i went home and didn't really do much..like i'm not really doing much today

basically all i have done today was smoke cigarettes, watch buffy, get some taco johns, watch buffy, and watch buffy...i'm trying to get through season 2 so i can lend it to my sister ren� on sunday when i see her...she has season 1 right now, and i think she's planning on watching it this whole weekend so that my sister cheri can have season 1 on sunday..hehe, nothing but getting my family addicted to buffy!..especially ren� because she will go on and on and on about it if she watches it all..i can surely see her get super hooked!

well, i have about 7 episodes left that i'm sure i won't finish tonight...but i guess i still have tomorrow morning..