new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so i have started class, and it has gone well so far, only one more tomorrow...and i hope that goes by quickly and well...so far i have to create an image in photoshop not using any layers, it can be abstract, it can be whatever, it just has to be decent

in another class, i have to make the letter "a" dance around for 30 seconds..i have a few ideas, but nothing grand, since i still don't have that good of experience in graphic programs nor do i really know how to animate well...but whatever

i on different and stranger/disturbing note, i've been having dreams lately of my grandma..of me sitting by my grandma when she was lying in that bed trying to breath, and how i didn't recognize her, and that hour and a half i sat with her alone..but i'm dreaming this..and it's really depressing..i didn't remember the dreams until i was walking back to my car after class..remembering that i would wake up with a tooth ache, after having that dream...and it definitely was a part of my life that really had my mind going, and at a stand still at the same time..true confusion..true disbelief and not understanding...i don't know what it was about that particular moment, it was just...devistating i guess i could say...i haven't really talked about it with anyone because i really don't know what to say about it