new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i'm watching the musical buffy right now..i think that it is definitely my favorite, and the one i have seen the most of...

my mom told me that i had really dark bushy eyebrows, i wasn't quite sure how to take that...if that was a bad thing or not...she gave me a harmonica that was my grandma's....i gladly took it because i have wanted one for awhile, but didn't want to spend the money...so yeas, i have several instruments now...two keyboards, two acoustic guitars, two electric guitars, one electric bass, cheap drum machine, midi controller, melodica...i'm sure that i'm not finished either..

my teeth are still hurting a bit, but not to the really bad point like they have in the past...but i'm just taking aspirin and it goes away for a bit...

oh! it's 10:00, it's time to go and watch some cartoons with kevin