new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i woke up early this morning, well, early enough for a saturday, around 8:00, and i just wanted to go back to sleep, but couldn't..i tried to play around with my school project, but i can't get it to open on my computer, so i am thinking that i'll have to go to school on monday to work on it, which is something that i don't look forward to exactly

i'm watching angel right now, i just want to finish up this season so i can lend it to joe, season 3 comes out soonish, a couple weeks i believe

i went to target to buy a few items, but couldn't find one of them, which was a joycam, the film was there, on sale, but not the camera, which rather disappointed me, but i got a bigger garbage can, paper shredder (i have two big garbage bags full of crap that i need to shred), and xman 1.5, and xmen 2...now i can scratch those off my dvd lists...my ever growing dvd want list..going to best buy would be a big danger for me right now