new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

my teeth have been hurting all day, like really really bad, i was almost in tears during class, it was unbearable, i didn't know what to do..i think i just need a straw to chew on or something, just to keep my mind off it..when i got home i instantly took some non-aspirin pills..3 of them, and now i feel better, so it only took about 20 minutes, and i feel better..i'm happy that i can take non-aspirin, because it won't eat away at my stomach as much

i sat in class for quite awhile, i haven't sat in that class for that long before...my project was well received, and also one of the only finished ones..it was the first one presented and probably had the most discourse

i have my crown work done in two weeks i think, i hope that my teeth don't hurt the whole time..i think this time that it is my wisdom tooth that is bothering me, i have to make an appointment to get that removed

i'm looking forward to having a nice relaxing night sleeping