new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so the tooth pulling turned out to be not all that bad at all, i had to wait around for the doctor to arrive for the most part, but it took about a minute to yank it out, and i felt very little pain, well, sharp pain, but short, i haven't had problems with eating or dry sockets, or anything really, no pain realy either, i got some vicadin (sp?) and that's been working pretty well, but i have noticed how much it doesn't really do to me, i don't get really that sleepy, but i do notice some sluggish feeling after about an hour and a half

i went to my sister's reception..it was alright, entertaining, i sneeked out about 9 or so, walked back to julie's with joe and then went to joe's and watched 6 episodes of dead like me, then i fell asleep during the 6th, and joe watched two more after that

today i went to ronette's and watched her and jason open up their wedding gifts, i was slightly disappointed that someone got about half the things that i got and didn't even bother to take it off the target register, because i doubt they bought it 4 hours before the event like i did

so i got my federal taxes back on friday, and am expecting my state in a week and a half, i received the 200 bucks for the computer today, my school loan a few weeks ago, and my next paycheck should be fairly decent since the company owes me about 2 months backpay from a raise i just got, so that will be about 75 bucks more, so i'm actually racking in the dough (for now) and am expecting to pay off some big bills so that i can save from 500-800 dollars a month on whatever