new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so i just polished off my ice ben & jerry's that i started when i got home from the dentist where i got a "tiara" as i put it, because i didn't want a crown.

i am liking my new laptop, i didn't realize that the 14" was actually as big as it is...i'm getting the usual programs on my computer of course, but i don't think i'll put too much music on here,it's just going to be fun to take this out this weekend, go out for coffee and do some homework...i'm sending some cds to a friend in portland and he's going to hook me up with some music programs, so that just requires me to go to the post office at some point, which i'm not very good a

i've been watching angel season 3 tonight..it's probably my favorite season out of the 5, but season 5 is pretty good, even though it's the last (which i found out two days ago and am very saddened by) the buffy legacy is over then...no more spinoffs, no more anything, except for a made for tv movie