new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i'm sick today, i got sick on sunday, but it really hit me last night/today, but i still have to go to work or else i'll get in trouble by the director, and it's funny how some of the people i talked to on the phone didn't quite understand when i told them that i can't go home or call in because i'll get in trouble..i'm surprised that i even get to go to my dentist appointment at all

so anyway, i didn't really do much at work because i felt like shit too much, so i just sat there and dazed off and tried to figure out ways to feel better

being tuesday, i had class, i went to school and the room wasn't open yet, 2 minutes later, the teacher showed up and said "we can't hold class after 6 pm tonight because of caucuses" i was very relieved, i wanted to not be there at all tonight, and i really didn't

i got home, and i took a nap, a very long nap, about 2 hours, kevin slept longer, he hasn't really talked to me today, it's as if he is upset with me or something, the silence is not friendly

i just took a muscle relaxer so that my body stops aching the way it has today....i haven't had dinner yet either, just some ice cream, i hate when i can't taste my food