new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so my mom called me this late morning asking me if i was in tomah wisconsin yesterday because there was a message from a police officer who left her a message on her answering machine asking for me or her concerning an incident that happened there yesterday

i'm completely at a lost, and am utterly confused..and don't really know what any of this could be all about...the only thing we can think of is that my old car was up and running, and the title wasn't transferred, and someone had a hit and run, car accident, something..speeding ticket? i don't really know..unless it is somehow all a bit mistake..my mom called the police office and left a message with them, while i called the people who have the title, but am not getting an answer nor have called me back

i feel like something bad is going to happen, and there's nothing i can do, because i didn't do anything, but this car just seemed like a death trap, and it just had to linger on and do something else to set me back

in other news, i am currently trying to complete FFIV so i can see the cool extras that i've been wanting to see for awhile..so far, one try, lost within 5 minutes, but right now it appears as if i might win this time