new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

my grandpa's birthday party was good today..we had lots of fun, telling stories about people being drunk and whatnot..it was really funny, my cousin roseanna was being really loud and obnoxious she's 17 and gets drunk real easily...my sister julie told me that she might be moving away next year in the summer...the plan is washington...so far...and she offered to live with her for a little bit..help with rent and stuff, and then move out after a few months...i was estatic..and really enjoy the idea..and it's for a year, so having that long to sit on it, and decide is great!

kevin has been severely ignoring me lately...he won't come home, won't answer my phone calls and doesn't call back..comes home real late and whatnot...it's starting to piss me off...because i want to talk, but by the time he gets home, i want to go to bed, and not really talk....i really hope that i can move by june..i figured that i could at least do that..i just have to figure how much things cost and how much i can afford and what i want to get...because since i have lived here, i kind of want a lot...too much..things that i don't need...i guess i'll have to do student loans for much longer than i originally intended...plus i have to do research for washington and seattle

i'm watching buffy season 3 right now..i just started it...i don't have season 1 and 2 now, i left them with my sister today