new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

easter was fun...the family was great...i took a few pictures of them, sat outside by the fire...played little sally walker with my mom, sisters, and aunts, it was a lot of fun..played guitar for everyone outside..was told that the music was really soothing...i got home to find kevin gone...got online and started chatting it up....talked to my old friend chris..i haven't seen him for awhile..so after awhile, i decided to go on a walk with him..on the walk he told me that he saw my ex jeff recently....at a coffee shop.....and at an AA meeting, which jeff was cordinating or something......weird to hear that someone saw him..that he's still alive, makes me curious to see him...but at the same time..no, i really shouldn't...it would do a lot of fucked up things to me...but maybe at the same time it could give me peace

i'm watching finding nemo right now..it's really cute and funny so far....i watched mommy dearest earlier...didn't know what to think about that...joan crawford was a bitch..and evil to her children...tomorrow i'll be watching blue velvet