new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

only 2-3 weeks of classes left, only a month and a week until i move, one of my sisters is getting a divorce for a valid reason..her husband wants a child, but she does not, it sounds funny..people ask "didn't they talk about this before?" of course they did, but he just didn't then, and now he has made up his mind that he does..my grandpa is going to be in the hospital this week or next week to fix his legs, he won't be around too much longer...he'll have assisted living after that..

i've spent my day ironing, cleaning up, watching buffy season 7, thinking about what i could eat that would make me feel full...taking pictures of my instruments for a class, doing homework

my last three days i have spent time walking around the lake by myself...it has been entertaining, fun, relaxing, gives me a time to think..but for some reason, i underdress, and end up being very cold