new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

my grandpa is going into the nursing home tomorrow..my mom hopes it's not the same one where my grandma fell, but she said the other one in that town isn't really any better...i'll just hope for the best either way

so, i bought my tickets for this festival in washington today, it is the same price as it was last year, which made me happy..but it is extended two days! hooray! and i think i have my transportation all figured out! it's super awesome, and really didn't take all that much work, plus i think i get to see a lot that i didn't get to last time..one issue, i want to get in on wednesday evening as opposed to thursday afternoon/evening..so i have to take my half day off work and turn it into a full day..i hope they let me do that, i don't see why they wouldn't i guess...i also need to buy the plane ticket..so there's another 300+ bucks, plus a few other things...this shouldn't be too big of a problem, i hope, unless something else goes terribly wrong and i need something done or something, but i am hoping that won't be the case here..i'll get lots of money for my birthday and it will take care of everything..hehe

one week until my birthday, two weeks until i'm done with all my classes, 5-6 weeks until i move, 2 and a half months until i go to washington! lets see how quickly time flies