new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i don't htink i have been more depressed about a birthday this year than i ever really have been..i'll be 23, which isn't really that old at all, but i feel like, at 23, that i should have accomplished something, that i should have done something with my life by now, instead i feel trapped at an office place that i have really grown to hate, can only go to school at a slow pace because i have to work fulltime to make ends meet, i have seem to lost every boyfriend do to a lack of interest on their part, i'm moving out on my own for technically the first time where everything is under my name, and money will be extremely tight..i have seem to lost my musical touch, my musical passion

lets just say that's it's been a shitty year and it's kind of all hitting me at once right now, and honestly, what do i have to complain about, i'm not a drug addict, i don't have any diseases, just depression, i get good grades in school, and i really don't make that bad of money, and the lack of passion is probably do to the lack of time