new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

mother's day was a blast for the most part, got to see my sisters again, got to go out in the sun and play on the playground (and noticed how out of shape i really am) walked across the dirty water that i used to walk across thousands of time as a kid, had fun pictures taken, recorded my sister playing piano, and then changed it all around to sound really warped

the drive back was a scare, there were tornado warnings and the sky was getting pitch black, i drop my sister and her kids off, and drove home in a heavy storm...

a little while after i got home, kevin and i went to target..he was driving...we were going back, and there was some guy who was going to cut him off, so he speeds up and he almost hits the guy or the other way around..it was on my side, so i would have got the brunt of it..i screamed "kevin!" really loud, and he freaked out and yelled at me about how i can't say anything about his driving, and if i didn't like it, then i should drive..i stayed quiet for a couple blocks until we got to the grocery store and said that i don't like my life threated like that for something so stupid..this is the third time he's gotten really close with hitting someone with me in the car where the hit would have been directly where i was sitting because he can't swallow his pride...anyway, i'm pissed, he didn't apologize or anything, i guess he taught me a lesson not to ever ride with him again if i want to live