new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

today was fairly pleasant..i was told of boys playing softball, lots of boys playing softball...i sat down in the middle of a grassy area and took out my guitar and played quietly, not singing, i have a bit of stage fright...two nice women sat down by me for a bit asking me to play guitar, i played a song kind of, and then talked to them a bit, and then they left...shortly after that, i saw ryan and will and spoke with them for a bit...they left, and came back and sat with me some more..i went to the field ryan was playing at and watched most of the game..and on walking back, i ran into jacob, who i haven't seen for nearly a year, if not longer, we chatted for awhile, and i watched the first 10 minutes of their game

overall, i spent from 11:00 - 4:30 out at the park, i have a slight sunburn, and i met a few people, shyly, but it was fun, i think i have sundays planned, as long as it doesn't rain, next week i think i'll bring my kawai keyboard that i got from sarah a few years ago..