new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

today, i am really sick, and i don't know exactly why, i feel really out of place and my head has detached from my body, my legs hurts, my neck hurts, and i'm feeling kind of warm. i'm not quite sure what it is, my mouth tastes funny, i could hardly work today because i kept on spacing out and my head kept on getting warm..i got talked to on tuesday about taking too many sick days, and if i'm sick, that's fine, but to just watch it, because people ask questions (those people are the same people who don't show up to work and don't call at all during the day) and/or (are completely rude and should be fired for their uncaring rudeness)

let's say i'm not in a good mood, i'm moving in the next couple days, this is the last night i am spending with kevin, and i am severely depressed about it..i think i'll spend the next couple days packing