new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so i moved in quite a bit of my stuff tonight because i could, so most of my clothes, dvds, books, kitchen stuff, junk drawer stuff, i still have my computer to move, the tv, mostly big stuff, i still feel like i have so much to move, and that i have already moved so much

so the place was surprisingly bigger than i thought, the bedroom is a bit small, but i can deal, i have my bathroom pretty set up and half of my clothes hung..i hope somehow i can move my bookshelf over there tomorrow so i can put more things away..i plan on moving a shit load of stuff tomorrow until at least 3 or something

there are 3 problems with the place. 1) damage in the bathroom above the shower that will be fixed next week. 2) lady before me sprayed crap on countertop and totally ruined it that will be fixed next week 3) the dining room light doesn't work quite right i think, but i'll make sure that gets done

it's weird to think i have this place now, that i'll be living there for at least a year very soon