new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so how do i explain the past day exactly, i moved my pc over to my place, got really tired and couldn't do any more moving, sat around and kevin called, said he was taking a nap, and then, about an hour later, i thought i would come over and wake him up and move a lot of stuff, including the cat, i called ahead of time and left a message, i drove over and walked in and saw him lying on the couch, got a bit closer, heading to the bedroom, and i looked at the couch again because his head start moving, and i look over and see another guy, i stood there for a couple seconds, and turned around and walked out, i was steamed, pissed, horrified, one more fucking day he couldn't wait for me to hand him the keys, i have never ever in my life have been hurt like that in my life, i thought that someone chosing drugs over his love for me was bad enough, but kevin just flat out lied, and i caught him, and he seemed very uncaring about it...after while, i thought that this was a good thing that this happened, that i now can hate him for a very valid reason..gene came over later and we watched a movie and he stayed the night to cuddle with me because i really needed someone to hold me, someone like him, it was nice

today, i got home from work as quickly as possible and swiftly packed shit up, trying to get out of there before kevin showed up, but i wasn't sucessful, him and his dad were there, to move the big stuff, it was nice to be done with everything at 6, i said "thanks for helping me move" and walked in...i honestly don't know if i'll ever talk to him again, or if i ever want to, and it's hurting real hard right now, i'm at a coffee shop checking my email and whatnot, just thought i'd leave a little message, so the whole world can have a distaste kevin with me