new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

ah, nearly a week has past, and not much has happened..tom and i called it quits on wednesday, yeah, i know, it was short lived, but he wasn't ready for something serious right now, and after thinking about it, i wasn't ready either, and that wouldn't have hit me for about a month, and then i would have kind of freaked out because i didn't take in the changes in my recent life, i need to settle into my new place, my no school(free nights), ect...there's just a lot of stuff, so after thinking about it for a day, i would have to agree that it was for the better...i still want to be friends with him of course, he's still a great guy to me..

i went down to visit my sisters this weekend..i felt rather off, cranky, i wasn't in the mood, i was tired, i just wanted to be here, sleeping, and resting, not being around family, i will be around them for the next few weekends...

right now i'm watching 'i shot andy warhol' and thinking about what i'm going to do with my day