new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i am currently dying my hair "french roast"..a dark brown i guess, i am getting a hair cut tomorrow, so you won't be able to tell that much anyway..i'm just hoping that the brown spots don't stay on my scalp and are noticable through the brown hair..the thing i hate most about dying hair is the wait, the "25" minute wait..it's too long of a wait for me sometimes

i had a dentist appointment today, they filled a tooth that broke a few months ago..

yesterday i got two emails from my cousin terra..the first one saying how good my grandpa is doing, and how he is moving to assisted living..the second was about how his lungs are filling up with fluids and he might have to be hospitalized, and that he won't be moving to assisted living..i read these emails one after the other..it was sad, i should have read the second one first, he's 91 and still kicking it, so i'm proud of him

i fly out to washington in less than a week, i'm a bit scared to go by myself, and be around a bunch of people i hardly know or recognize, but i should just embrace the challenge, i may become a better person from it, and my current depression problem may go away, i might have some new insight, i might grow an extra finger that i get to figure out what to do with