new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i fly out of here in 3 hours..out to washington state, by myself this time, and i won't know anybody there really..which is kind of scary, but yeah, i'll know a few people, just not as many people..but that's okay

i'm a bit nervous..about my ride that is, because they are coming to pick me up from the airport..i called the cell phone number earlier and haven't heard anything about..i don't know what this guy or his girlfriend look like, i just know their names..heeh, i'm sure everything will works itself out just peachy fine...i have a worse case scenerio back up though..but it wouldn't be until 3 pm the next day! and staying at the airport from 11:30 at night until 3 pm the next day doesn't exactly trip my trigger, but i'm sure everything will be okay..i'm just a bit nervous, that's all..and i'm sure if we don't find eachother or whatever, i can find somewhere to hop online and use the trusty message board to get a ride..but like i said, i just over think things

yesterday i got told that i take things too seriously...it's funny, because i have learned to know this very well..nearly every boyfriend has said something to me about being too serious, my mom yelled at me about it in high school..i guess i'm not suppose to take too many things to heart like i do..but when i see something in somebody, i notice it, and when i approach them about it, they say " i don't even notice, or realize that i was doing that"..i guess i pay attention too well sometimes...okay..where is this going?