new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

lets see, how about i just recap my drunken evening..how does that sound? i think i'll turn this diary into a step by step insider to my nights at the bar or something..interesting (how minnesotan of me) things happen there i guess

so i get there with jill..her girl lisa is there (they aren't official yet) i have a drink, and another drink, and am blistering drunk by then...met lisa's 'friend' todd (with two d's) who was okay..wasn't overly attractive, but was okay to talk to..he told me i was cute and asked me if that was a crime...he said i had nice feet...shortly before that, i had some guy in the bathroom staring at my penis and telling me how cute i was...i just said "i'm really pee shy, i can't pee right now" he told me to take a deep breathe then i said "this isn't working, i'm too pee shy" and walked out of the bathroom...he was okay looking too, but too old for me...really great blue eyes though..then there was long hair big lips guy..told me his name three times, but i forgot it...kept giving me this look, and i just gave this really bitchy look back...he frieghtened me..and then there was the guy i passed on the way to the bathroom, who was suddenly on the dance floor when i was...talked to me for a little bit later on, his breath smelt like vomit..ish...and then michael..boy was he a hotty..but from dallas..here for two weeks..he's an elementary music teacher i think....i had a billion oppertunities to dance with him..jill tried to push me onto him..but i didn't..too shy, he didn't look the right age, plus he's from dallas...a two week relationship would definitely be a no..this girl came up to me and said "do i know you?" and i instantly recognized her...she was from the U of M..it was awesome..she looked so good and healthy, much thinner, and looking much happier, besides her job being cut..it was nice seeing someone who recognized me before i recognized them for once..because i usually don't approach those people...

i drove home..which kind of freaked me out..i know that i was definitely sober enough..just tired as hell...i never drove after drinking that much before..but i definitely felt okay about it...i could walk okay..it was just the tired feeling..plus i hadn't had anything to drink for about two hours before i drove....it was nice to finally conquer that fear...i was afraid after 1 drink half the time..and this was a few more than that...the dark, and driving scares me...okay, i should get to bed..i have to be up in 6 hours to help sarah move an entertainment center to her place...should be no problem..i'm buff enough! (yeah, okay)