new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so yeah, back at the bar again 2nd night in a row..i don't think i can do two nights in a row like that too much..not much to recap about the evening...saw kevin, first thing..actually, when i was pulling into the parking lot, he was right behind me..i tried to get in before he did because i don't really want to talk to him outside of the bar...he went to his boyfriend, who i like to say is a pretty attractive guy, who dresses like he's in his early 20's though..which bugs me a bit...you're 33! holding on to your youth isn't all that great! anyway...there was a drag show going on for quite awhile...until 1, which was a bummer, because i was so in the mood to dance...but i just drank and danced where i stood...saw the guy who asked me about my piercings staring at me...saw this really hot guy playing pool that i just stood there and stared at...,finally it was dance time...there were a few cute guys on the dance floor..both with their shirts off...both totally not in my age range..than there was some other guy...mr. bottom lets call him...i know this because he was up on the dance floor earlier when the drag show was on..along with 4 other guys..and people were guessing what position they held..his being bottom...his being the most obvious of them all...he was pretty gross..and smelled...

mia just jumped up on the couch with me..for the second time today..and lied right down next to me...her behaviour is odd..maybe she's just lonely, or just really really warming up to me finally (after over 3 years now)..okay, honestly, it's time for bed..i seriously need the sleep...