new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so yeah..i was suppose to go to some thing tonight for this girl's going away party, but it got moved..i was already at the original place..couldn't get ahold of anyone..so i decided to head to the ole' townhouse, and i saw kevin's car..and jill's car..so i decided to go in for a bit...and of course who comes up to talk to me but kevin..this time i made him stick around for quite a bit longer and talk to me..tried to make him feel uncomfortable..asked me about the cat again..told him that i could drop her off some weekend when i'm gone...he asked how i was doing..and i tried to come up with some lies to make him feel like shit like "i've been drinking alone a lot....by myself" and "yeah, my job sucks" and he said that i could work at his place of work "we wouldn't be in the same floor" and i just gave him an "are you crazy look"..but kept him there to talk, it was funny, i think his boyfriend was getting annoyed..i nearly said things that would have been really bad...if i had a few more drinks in me i would have...

so here's the digger..he wants to possibly come over tomorrow to bring the cats over..i told him about my liqour collection..i don't think he believed me..i haven't decided whether i would really want him over here or not...you piss me off, i make you feel guilty and like shit...i turned into a revenge fiend!