new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

okay, i suppose i should explain the "short description" of this entry...well, it was a night at the townhouse, another night at the bar...clubs are a bit too much for me, bars are a bit more fun, but yeah, anyway, i'm trying to sober up so that i can go to bed...

it was another drag night..a fundraiser for some big gay bowling leauge, that miss chlamydia put together...i ran into her and she told me how cute i was a few times..bought me a drink, and we chatted a bit...it was pretty fun..oh, at one point, he brought me up close to the dance floor when a drag queen was up there doing her thing..and suddenly this drag queen starts undoing the button of my pants and i just stood there shocked..but then chlamydia said "uh uh, he's mine honey"

night continues, and i finally see her not in drag, and he's rather okay, but not exactly my type...we danced for a bit..last call was called, and he got me another drink! which i so shouldn't have had because i'm paying for it now, and will definitely tomorrow when i wake up..but anyway..we chatted for a bit..he has 13 brothers and 5 sisters...yikes! i couldn't even imagine that..he was a real sweet guy, and i hope to see him there again, which i'm sure i will....

okay, now i think i need to sober up..relax, and get a good nights rest..because tomorrow, i am spending at least 4 hours doing homework, homework, homework