new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

a few notes on the pixies show tonight:
i wouldn't pay the 50 bucks for it, but it was still pretty awesome
kim deal is awesome and was continuously smiling and smoking cigarettes, my sister cried after the show was over
i am reliving last year as far as grandparents go...i get one email that says "he's in the hospital, he's not going to make it long" to another email "he's in the nursing home now and everything is just fine" within about 2 hours of eachother....i went through this last year..a couple months ago i read through the emails leading up to my grandma's death, and that is how it happened...actually, my grandma died a year ago tomorrow night..let's hope my 91 year old grandpa can kick a couple more years out...he has such high spirits..
the milk in my cereal tasted funny, and i'm rearing to get to sleep