new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so this guy hasn't updated his diary for a full 31 day month now, i think everybody should leave him a note and harass him to update update update! i'll be the first..but maybe a few have already done that...um..what else...i went out to vera's, the "gay" coffee shop..there were a few cute boys there..but of course my tongue was missing as usual..i wish people were more forward with me..cause i'm too shy to say hi...

my coffee shop job is scheduling me on days i said i can't work, or nights i say i can't work..i plan on being there until august, and by then i should have good experience and enough money for just one job, and if i want to, i could try to pick up another coffee job, something non-corporate cause they put too much shit on you in the corporate would