new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

now i am going to try to recap the past couple days without writing a short story...

friday: we talked about my laziness at my psycho appt. and it just seemed like a waste of time because i had so much more going on in my mind than that..i get to work and i'm crabby because i went out the night before to the saloon and i was just nervous and bored..it's hard for me to be socialable and whatnot..but for work, i was freaking out about things because it's changing there because they are trying to put responsibilities on me that i am not ready to do...sarah drove us to owatonna..i ended up going to the fair and ran into a couple of people..some high school acquantices and some friends..then i found my sister cheri and her husband and then we went over to wings...

saturday: cheri's husband john buys me a redbull and vodka, it wasn't too bad, but they refilled my drink about 4 times and then got me another one..i saw a few more people there..cheri got up to go to the bathroom and john tells me that cheri told me a secret..i knew exactly what he was talking about..he never finished and wanted to wait..but he was so drunk, i couldn't understand half the stuff he was saying...bar closes, we had to get out of there, stood around for awhile, so i ran to this dumpster at the movie theatre and pissed behind there..came back and we got in a car and drove to this party..i didn't know anyone there...i was probably the youngest..i had a few sips of apple pucker and listen to a few guys that were just horribly sexist i couldn't stand it..then cheri and i talked...i was surprised she already knew, but was slightly relieved...cleared the air, and everything was cool..eventually left aruond 4 and walked back to my mom's...went to john's parents and cooked a pizza, his sister woke up and joined us...she graduated with me...cheri walked me home at about 5:45 and i crashed at 6

saturday more: woke up at 12:30 after having quite a few fucked up dreams and got ready and off to the fair with family...we just walked around for 3 hours, came back, and i fell asleep..my body still aches..and as for tonight..it's beyond me... edit: sunday hasn't happened yet