new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

my can of sprite is a litle too far away from me to reach..ugh

mia misses me lots...she wants me to be home more often..but i'm not...but i still give her the biggest attention when i am around

spring is here and it's getting nice out..it's reminding me of last spring and how much fun i had..serenading sarah with some silly song upon her awakening..taking walks across the stonearch bridge to go pick up my paycheck...trying to advise her on her many papers for classes...dancing and singing and just being david and sarah....exchanging stories..hating eachother, loving eachother..all of that fun stuff

jeff was around too, and became a large part of my life...things were different..had a bit of a brighter tone to them...made me feel young still..and i was working temp jobs..so i wasn't as tied down to committment..but now..i don't know...love changed things...life changed things...good and bad